High School Sports-Southern Missouri

MC22 has always believed that High School Sports is the cornerstone of our programming. With great programs and fans all over Southwest Missouri we take pride in covering your teams like no one else. With full game coverage each and every week. From football to basketball, soccer to volleyball, to wrestling and more our cameras will be there. Look below for a list of upcoming High School events that we will be covering in your area.

High School Boys and Girls Basketball

Tuesday, November 26 – Central at Willard B

Tuesday, December 10 – Greenwood at Rogersville B

Monday, December 30 – Pink & White Lady Classic @ O’Reilly (2 Games)

                                         Blue & Gold Finals @ JQH Arena (2 Games)

Monday, January 6 – Marshfield at Catholic G

Thursday, January 9 – Kickapoo at Republic G

Thursday, January 16 – Tournament of Champions Opening Round Games @ JQH  

Monday, January 20 – Carl Junction at Hillcrest B    

Friday, February 7 – Hillcrest at Parkview B

Monday, February 10 – Glendale at Parkview G

Monday, February 17 – Ozark at Willard G

Thursday, February 20 – Central at Hillcrest G

Friday, February 21 – Glendale at Kickapoo B

*All games subject to change

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *